Ospreys Fixtures & Results

2013/2014

Date KO/Result Opponent Venue Comp Attendance
August
Sat, 24 Aug 23 - 19 W Worcester Warriors Liberty Stadium, Swansea F
Fri, 30 Aug 10 - 27 L Bath Rugby Recreation Ground, Bath F
September
Sat, 07 Sep 24 - 19 W Benetton Rugby Treviso Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso RD 4981
Sat, 14 Sep 29 - 29 D Leinster Royal Dublin Society, Dublin RD 16885
Sat, 21 Sep 44 - 10 W Edinburgh Rugby Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 8356
Sat, 28 Sep 43 - 26 W Connacht The Sportsground, Galway RD 3888
October
Fri, 04 Oct 12 - 18 L Ulster Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 10049
Sat, 12 Oct 9 - 19 L Leinster Liberty Stadium, Swansea HC 12378
Sun, 20 Oct 16 - 27 L Northampton Saints Franklin's Gardens, Northampton HC 13182
Fri, 25 Oct 40 - 17 W Newport Gwent Dragons Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 8732
November
Sat, 02 Nov 6 - 12 L Munster Thomond Park, Limerick RD 14216
Fri, 08 Nov 16 - 39 L Leicester Tigers Welford Road, Leicester LV= 18098
Fri, 15 Nov 13 - 21 L Cardiff Blues Liberty Stadium, Swansea LV= 5706
Sat, 23 Nov 30 - 20 W Zebre Rugby Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 6529
Fri, 29 Nov 16 - 28 L Glasgow Warriors Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 5679
December
Fri, 06 Dec 9 - 15 L Castres Olympique Stade Pierre Antoine, Castres HC 7108
Fri, 13 Dec 21 - 12 W Castres Olympique Liberty Stadium, Swansea HC 6385
Fri, 20 Dec 22 - 19 W Cardiff Blues Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff RD 10615
Thu, 26 Dec 10 - 6 W Scarlets Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli RD 14796
January
Fri, 03 Jan 17 - 12 W Scarlets Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 13201
Sun, 12 Jan 17 - 29 L Northampton Saints Liberty Stadium, Swansea HC 8347
Fri, 17 Jan 3 - 36 L Leinster Royal Dublin Society, Dublin HC 18500
Sat, 25 Jan 22 - 36 L Exeter Chiefs Sandy Park Stadium, Exeter LV= 8760
Fri, 31 Jan 37 - 36 W Sale Sharks Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend LV= 3189
February
Fri, 07 Feb 7 - 10 L Ulster Ravenhill, Belfast RD 12986
Sun, 16 Feb 75 - 7 W Benetton Rugby Treviso Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 5089
Sun, 23 Feb 11 - 25 L Munster Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 5766
Fri, 28 Feb 25 - 31 L Edinburgh Rugby Meggetland, Edinburgh RD 3000
March
Fri, 21 Mar 34 - 9 W Cardiff Blues Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 8832
Fri, 28 Mar 9 - 11 L Glasgow Warriors Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow RD 5038
April
Fri, 11 Apr 25 - 19 W Leinster Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD 8656
Sun, 20 Apr 20 - 10 W Newport Gwent Dragons Millennium Stadium, Cardiff RD 30411
May
Thu, 01 May 18:00   Zebre Rugby Stadio XXV Aprile, Parma RD  
Sat, 10 May 18:30   Connacht Liberty Stadium, Swansea RD