Ospreys Shop Christmas
BT Sport
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TV

Under 18s Fixtures & Results U18s

2014/2015

Scroll to a season

Print | Download

Fixtures and Results
Date KO/Result Opponent  
August
Fri, 15 Aug 33 - 22 W Northampton Saints Academy view
Wed, 20 Aug 26 - 13 W Worcester Warriors Academy view
November
Sun, 09 Nov 36 - 7 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru U18 view
Wed, 12 Nov 10 - 35 L Scarlets U18 view
Wed, 19 Nov 0 - 33 L Blues U18 view
Wed, 26 Nov 35 - 8 W Dragons U18 view
December
Sun, 07 Dec 29 - 24 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru U18 view
January
Wed, 07 Jan TBC   Scarlets U18 view
Wed, 14 Jan TBC   Blues U18 view
Wed, 21 Jan 19:15   Dragons U18 view
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Ospreys

v

Ulster

31

20

Liberty Stadium, Swansea

December 20th - 5:15PM

View Match Report

Scarlets

Scarlets

Saturday Dec 27th 2014

KO 5:15PM

Match Preview Buy Tickets

 

Ospreys TV

Ospreys Newsletter

If you'd like the very latest Ospreys news delivered direct to your inbox, enter your email address below...

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys

Facebook Feed from /OspreysRugby

RSS Feed Widget