Top Header - Kit
BT Sport
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TV

Women's Rugby

U13 Development Centres

Bridgend Eagles
thomas.cole@ospreysrugby.com

Neath Port Talbot Vixens
andrew.thomas@ospreysrugby.com

Swansea Sirens
adwilliams@wru.co.uk

 

U15/U18 Development Sessions
Monday evening at Llandarcy Academy of Sport (7 - 8pm)

U15
Michael Dyer - mdyer@wru.co.uk
Dai Arthur - darthur@wru.co.uk

Ospreys U18s
Nigel Francis (Head Coach) - nigel.francis@ospreysrugby.com
Michael Dyer (Assistant Coach) - mdyer@wru.co.uk
Liam Evans (Assistant Coach) - liam.evans@wru.co.uk
Meryl Farmer (Team Manager) - 07975 519810


Ospreys Seniors

Alan Flowers (Head Coach) - 07813 310930
Tom Sloane (Assistant Coach) - tsloane@wru.co.uk
Nigel Francis (Assistant Coach) - nigel.francis@ospreysrugby.com
Adrian Howell (Team Manager) - slimadey@yahoo.co.uk • 07533 821530

Ospreylian Womens Clubs

Gorseinon RFC - Seniors
Dawn Barrow - gorseinonladies@hotmail.co.uk • 07812 391257

Maesteg Celtic RFC - Seniors
Phillipa Jones - celticladies@hotmail.co.uk • 07870 469605

Nantyfyllon RFC - U18s and Seniors
Terry Boast - terryboast@fsmail.net

Neath Athletic RFC - U15s, U18s, Seniors

Amanda Williams - tycwrdd@aol.com • 07775 808137

Pencoed RFC - U15s and Seniors
Michelle Halse - michele76@hotmail.co.uk • 07709 073912

Seven Sisters - Seniors
Adrian Howell - slimadey@yahoo.co.uk • 07533 821530

Kit Site Wide - OUT NOW
Community Rugby Community Rugby
Ospreys Commercial Ospreys Commercial
  • Next Match
  • Last Match

Saracens

v

Ospreys

39

5

Honourable Artillery Company, London

August 21st - 6:15PM

View Match Report

Ospreys

Ospreys

Friday September 05th 2014

KO 7:35PM

Match Preview Buy Tickets

 

Ospreys TV

Ospreys Newsletter

If you'd like the very latest Ospreys news delivered direct to your inbox, enter your email address below...

Twitter Feed from @Ospreys

Facebook Feed from /OspreysRugby

RSS Feed Widget